This site uses cookies No problem More info

In your area - The Criminal Bar Association


In your area

Area mapMidland Circuit

Leader: Richard Atkins QC
CBA Rep: Ian Bridge
CBA Rep: Tom Schofield
CBA Rep: Sarah Buckingham

North Eastern Circuit

Leader: John Elvidge QC
CBA Rep: Caroline Goodwin
CBA Rep: Claire Larton 
CBA Rep: Ian Goldsack

Northern Circuit

Leader: Andrew O'Bryne QC
CBA Rep: Simon Csoka QC
CBA Rep: Adrian Farrow
CBA Rep: Sarah Griffin

South Eastern Circuit

Leader: Max Hill QC
CBA Rep: Charles Burton
CBA Rep: Rosina Cottage QC
CBA Rep: Philippa Page

Wales and Chester Circuit

Leader: Paul Lewis QC
CBA Rep: Christopher Clee QC
CBA Rep: Jonathan Rees
CBA Rep: Owen Edwards

Western Circuit

Leader: William Mousley  QC
CBA Rep: Kate Lumsdon 
CBA Rep: 
CBA Rep: Christopher Quinlan QC

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149