This site uses cookies No problem More info

News - The Criminal Bar Association

News

Monday Message 30.12.13

Date added: Monday 30th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 23.12.13

Date added: Monday 23rd December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Message - Friday 20 December

Date added: Friday 20th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Ministry of Justice Reshuffle

Date added: Wednesday 18th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Message- BSB

Date added: Wednesday 18th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Message-CPS Letter to Heads of Chambers

Date added: Tuesday 17th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 16.12.13

Date added: Monday 16th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 09.12.13

Date added: Monday 9th December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 02.12.13

Date added: Monday 2nd December 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Message - Further Advice on VHCCs

Date added: Wednesday 27th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairmans's Message - Further Advice on VHCCs

Date added: Tuesday 26th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message Addendum - 25.11.13

Date added: Monday 25th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 25.11.13

Date added: Monday 25th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 18.11.13

Date added: Monday 18th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 11.11.13

Date added: Monday 11th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Meeting with the Lord Chancellor 04.11.13

Date added: Wednesday 6th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

VHCC Announcement 06.11.13

Date added: Wednesday 6th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 04.11.13

Date added: Monday 4th November 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Visit to the North Eastern Circuit

Date added: Tuesday 29th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 28.10.13

Date added: Monday 28th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Special Edition - Friday 25th October 2013

Date added: Friday 25th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Statement by CLSA, CBA ,LCSA and LAPG

Date added: Tuesday 22nd October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 21.10.13

Date added: Monday 21st October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

The Times Article - NLQC - 17.10.13

Date added: Friday 18th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 14.10.13

Date added: Monday 14th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Special Announcement

Date added: Monday 7th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 07.10.13

Date added: Monday 7th October 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 30.09.13

Date added: Monday 30th September 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 23.09.13

Date added: Monday 23rd September 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 16.09.13

Date added: Monday 16th September 2013
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com