This site uses cookies No problem More info

News - The Criminal Bar Association

News

CBA Chairmans's Message - 23.12.14

Date added: Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairmans's Message - 15.12.14

Date added: Monday 15th December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairmans's Message - 09.12.14

Date added: Tuesday 9th December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Monday Message - 01.12.14

Date added: Monday 1st December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Statement - 27/11/14

Date added: Thursday 27th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairman's Message - 25.11.14

Date added: Tuesday 25th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 17.11.14

Date added: Monday 17th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 10.11.14

Date added: Monday 10th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 27.10.14

Date added: Monday 27th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 20.10.14

Date added: Monday 20th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 13.10.14

Date added: Monday 13th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Chairmans Message: QASA - 07.10.14

Date added: Tuesday 7th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 06.10.14

Date added: Monday 6th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 29.09.14

Date added: Monday 29th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 22.09.14

Date added: Monday 22nd September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Chairmans's Message - 16.09.14

Date added: Tuesday 16th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 08.09.14

Date added: Saturday 6th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 01.09.14

Date added: Monday 1st September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Outgoing Chairman - Ice Bucket Challenge

Date added: Thursday 28th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Section 28 - Pilot

Date added: Wednesday 20th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Vice-Chairman's Message 18.08.14

Date added: Monday 18th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

CBA Vice Chairman Result 2014

Date added: Wednesday 30th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 28.07.14

Date added: Monday 28th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 21.07.14

Date added: Monday 21st July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Chairmans Message - 16.07.14

Date added: Wednesday 16th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 14.07.14

Date added: Monday 14th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 07.07.14

Date added: Monday 7th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Vice Chairman Election 2014

Date added: Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Monday Message 30.06.14

Date added: Monday 30th June 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

Nominations for Vice Chairman 2014

Date added: Thursday 26th June 2014
Latest updated: Monday 25th September 2017

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com