

<u>Chair</u>	<u>Year</u>
Jo Sidhu KC	2021 - 2022
James Mulholland KC	2020 - 2021
Caroline Goodwin KC	2019 - 2020
Christopher Henley KC	2018 -2019
Her Honour Judge Angela Rafferty KC	2017 - 2018
Francis FitzGibbon KC	2016 - 2017
Mark Fenhalls KC	2015 - 2016
His Honour Judge Tony Cross KC	2014 - 2015
His Honour Judge Nigel Lithman KC	2013 - 2014
Michael Turner KC	2012 - 2013
Max Hill KC	2011 - 2012
His Honour Christopher Kinch KC	2010 - 2011
Paul Mendelle KC	2009 - 2010
His Honour Judge Peter Lodder KC	2008 - 2009
Sally O'Neill KC	2007 - 2008