This site uses cookies No problem More info

Contact - The Criminal Bar Association

Contact

The Criminal Bar Association

Suite 23, 30 St Dunstan's St
Canterbury, CT2 8HG
T: 01304 849149
aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com

 

 

Chair

Angela Rafferty QC
Red Lion Chambers
London, EC4A 3EB
DX: 478 London

T: 020 7520 6000
Chair@criminalbar.com

Vice - Chair

Chris Henley QC
Carmelite Chambers
London, EC4Y 0DR
DX: 478 London

T: 020 75936 6300
Chenley@carmelitechambers.co.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Gillian Jones QC
Red Lion Chambers
London, EC4A 3EB
DX: 478 London

T: 020 7520 6000
gillian.jones@18rlc.co.uk




Secretary

Donal Lawler
187 Fleet Street
London, EC4A 2AT
DX 464 LDE

T: 020 7430 7430
Secretary@criminalbar.com

 

 

Assistant Secretary

Emma Fenn
Garden Court Chambers
London, WC2A 3LJ
DX 34 Chancery Lane

T: 020 7993 7600
emmafenn@gclaw.co.uk

Wellbeing Director

Sarah Vine
187 Fleet Street
London, EC4A 2AT
DX 464 LDE

T: 020 7430 7430
Wellbeing@criminalbar.com

 
 

CBA Secretariat

Aaron J Dolan
The Criminal Bar Association
Suite 23, 30 St Dunstan's St
Canterbury, CT2 8HG

T: 01304 849149
aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com

 

CBA Press Enquires  

James Rossiter
Morgan Rossiter
280 High Holborn 
London, WC1V 7EE

T: 020 3195 3240 / 07985 117887
CBA@morganrossiter.com

 

Click here to view Circuits in your area

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com