Skip to main content

Election – CBA Vice Chair 2021

The candidates in alphabetical order are as follows:

Narita Bahra QC – 2 Hare Court (YOC: 1997)


Candidates manifestos are linked accordingly

Closing date: Monday 19th July at 16.00

Please vote electronically via the CBA website

If you have changed your password and have since forgotten, you can request a reset by clicking the forgotten password function

Click the ‘Forgotten your password‘ link
Enter your email address and we will email you a new unique password re-set link
Using the information received, click ‘Login

Select CBA Vice Chair Election 2021  from ‘My CBA’ and cast your vote

If you experience any difficulties then please contact the CBA administrator

View more news