This site uses cookies No problem More info

News - The Criminal Bar Association

News

Monday Message 25.04.16

Date added: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 18.04.16

Date added: Monday 18th April 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 04.04.16

Date added: Monday 4th April 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 21.03.16

Date added: Monday 21st March 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 14.03.16

Date added: Monday 14th March 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 07.03.16

Date added: Monday 7th March 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 29.02.16

Date added: Monday 29th February 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 22.02.16

Date added: Monday 22nd February 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 15.02.16

Date added: Monday 15th February 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 01.02.16

Date added: Monday 1st February 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

CBA statement - 28.01.16

Date added: Thursday 28th January 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 25.01.16

Date added: Monday 25th January 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 11.01.16

Date added: Monday 11th January 2016
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 21.12.15

Date added: Monday 21st December 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 14.12.15

Date added: Monday 14th December 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 07.12.15

Date added: Monday 7th December 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message 30.11.15

Date added: Monday 30th November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 23.11.15

Date added: Monday 23rd November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 16.11.15

Date added: Monday 16th November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Important Announcement - Re: Two-Tier

Date added: Friday 13th November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 09.11.15

Date added: Monday 9th November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 02.11.15

Date added: Monday 2nd November 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 26.10.15

Date added: Monday 26th October 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 19.10.15

Date added: Monday 19th October 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 12.10.15

Date added: Monday 12th October 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 05.10.15

Date added: Monday 5th October 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

CBA Chairman's Message - 01.10.15

Date added: Thursday 1st October 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 28.09.15

Date added: Monday 28th September 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 21.09.15

Date added: Monday 21st September 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

Monday Message - 07.09.15

Date added: Monday 7th September 2015
Latest updated: Monday 25th April 2016

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com