This site uses cookies No problem More info

News - The Criminal Bar Association

News

Monday Message - 24.04.17

Date added: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message - 10.04.17

Date added: Monday 10th April 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message - 03.04.17

Date added: Monday 3rd April 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message - 27.03.17

Date added: Monday 27th March 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message - 20.05.17

Date added: Monday 20th March 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 13.03.17

Date added: Monday 13th March 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 06.03.17

Date added: Monday 6th March 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 27.02.17

Date added: Monday 27th February 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 20.02.17

Date added: Monday 20th February 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 13.02.17

Date added: Monday 13th February 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 06.02.17

Date added: Monday 6th February 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 30.01.17

Date added: Monday 30th January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 23.01.17

Date added: Monday 23rd January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 16.01.17

Date added: Monday 16th January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 09.01.17

Date added: Monday 9th January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

CBA Chairman's Special Message

Date added: Thursday 5th January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Chairman's Update 03.01.17

Date added: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 19.12.16

Date added: Monday 19th December 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 12.12.16

Date added: Monday 12th December 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 05.12.16

Date added: Monday 5th December 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 28.11.16

Date added: Monday 28th November 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 21.11.16

Date added: Monday 21st November 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 14.11.16

Date added: Monday 14th November 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 07.11.16

Date added: Monday 7th November 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 31.10.16

Date added: Monday 31st October 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 24.10.16

Date added: Monday 24th October 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 17.10.16

Date added: Monday 17th October 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 10.10.16

Date added: Monday 10th October 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 26.09.16

Date added: Monday 26th September 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

Monday Message 19.09.16

Date added: Monday 19th September 2016
Latest updated: Monday 24th April 2017

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com