News

Monday Message 16.03.15

Date added: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message - 09.03.15

Date added: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Monday Message 23.02.15

Date added: Monday 23rd February 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Weekly Message - 18.02.15

Date added: Wednesday 18th February 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Weekly Message - 03.02.15

Date added: Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 26.01.15

Date added: Monday 26th January 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

The Review of Efficiency in Criminal Proceedings

Date added: Friday 23rd January 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 12.01.15

Date added: Monday 12th January 2015
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Chairmans's Message - 23.12.14

Date added: Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Chairmans's Message - 15.12.14

Date added: Monday 15th December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Chairmans's Message - 09.12.14

Date added: Tuesday 9th December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Monday Message - 01.12.14

Date added: Monday 1st December 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Statement - 27/11/14

Date added: Thursday 27th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Chairman's Message - 25.11.14

Date added: Tuesday 25th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 17.11.14

Date added: Monday 17th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 10.11.14

Date added: Monday 10th November 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 27.10.14

Date added: Monday 27th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 20.10.14

Date added: Monday 20th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 13.10.14

Date added: Monday 13th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Chairmans Message: QASA - 07.10.14

Date added: Tuesday 7th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 06.10.14

Date added: Monday 6th October 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 29.09.14

Date added: Monday 29th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 22.09.14

Date added: Monday 22nd September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Chairmans's Message - 16.09.14

Date added: Tuesday 16th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 08.09.14

Date added: Saturday 6th September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Monday Message 01.09.14

Date added: Monday 1st September 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Outgoing Chairman - Ice Bucket Challenge

Date added: Thursday 28th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

Section 28 - Pilot

Date added: Wednesday 20th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Vice-Chairman's Message 18.08.14

Date added: Monday 18th August 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

CBA Vice Chairman Result 2014

Date added: Wednesday 30th July 2014
Latest updated: Monday 16th March 2015

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com