News

CBA Release - 27.07.15

Date added: Monday 27th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Chairman's Message - 24.07.15

Date added: Friday 24th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 20.07.15

Date added: Monday 20th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Joint Statement of LCCSA, CLSA, BFG & CBA 30.07.15

Date added: Friday 17th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Post Ballot Release - 16.07.15

Date added: Thursday 16th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Release - 15.07.15

Date added: Wednesday 15th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 13.07.15

Date added: Monday 13th July 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 29.06.15

Date added: Monday 29th June 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 22.06.15

Date added: Monday 22nd June 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Press Release - 10.06.15

Date added: Wednesday 10th June 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 08.06.15

Date added: Monday 8th June 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Press Release 21.05.15

Date added: Thursday 21st May 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 18.05.15

Date added: Monday 18th May 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 11.05.15

Date added: Monday 11th May 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Chairman's Message - 05.05.15

Date added: Tuesday 5th May 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 27.04.15

Date added: Monday 27th April 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 20.04.15

Date added: Monday 20th April 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

The CBA Agenda

Date added: Friday 17th April 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 13.04.15

Date added: Friday 17th April 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 30.03.15

Date added: Monday 30th March 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 16.03.15

Date added: Monday 16th March 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message - 09.03.15

Date added: Monday 16th March 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Monday Message 23.02.15

Date added: Monday 23rd February 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Weekly Message - 18.02.15

Date added: Wednesday 18th February 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Weekly Message - 03.02.15

Date added: Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 26.01.15

Date added: Monday 26th January 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

The Review of Efficiency in Criminal Proceedings

Date added: Friday 23rd January 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

Monday Message 12.01.15

Date added: Monday 12th January 2015
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

CBA Chairmans's Message - 23.12.14

Date added: Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Latest updated: Thursday 30th July 2015

  • Chairman’s message

  • Become a CBA member

  • Keep up to date with the Criminal Bar Association news:

    • facebook icon
    • linkedin
    • rss icon
    • twitter icon
    • youtube icon
  • Get in touch

    The Criminal Bar Association
    Suite 23, 30 St. Dunstan's Street
    Canterbury
    Kent
    CT2 8HG

    Tel: 01304 849149

    aaron.dolan@criminalbar.com